Jangkauan Operasional Kami di Seluruh Indonesia

Unsplashed background img 1
Home / Hubungi Kami

Hubungi Kami



Kirim Pesan



 




Kantor Pusat

location_on Jl. Poltangan Raya No. 35 Jakarta Selatan 12530

phone Telp (021) 293 21 777, (021) 788 46 142 Faks. (021) 788 46 138

mail Email : marketing@persada.id





Kantor Cabang

location_on Medan

Jl. Karya Pembangunan No. 1 Komplek Vila Surya Kencana Kel. Helvetia Timur Kec. Medan Helvetia Kota Medan 20124
Contact Point : Herlina
Phone : +62 857-6302-5804
Email : herlina@persada.id


location_on Pekanbaru

Ruko Nusantara Lt. 2 Jl. Arifin Ahmad No 66 Pekanbaru 28292
Contact Point : Daherman Boy
Phone : 0812-7883-1830
Email : daherman.boy@persada.id


location_on Palembang

Jl. R. Sukamto Komplek Sapta Indah Town House Blok A4 Palembang 30164
Contact Point : Lia Fitriani
Phone : 0858-2200-0004
Email : lia.fitriani@persada.id


location_on Batam

Jl. Dr. Sutomo No. 1 Sekupang, Batam
Contact Point : Fahrul Rozi
Phone : 0813-7401-5401
Email : fahrul.rozi@persada.id


location_on Bandar Lampung

Jln Wolter Monginsidi No. 100, Teluk Betung Bandar Lampung 35215
Contact Point : Prashadio
Phone : 0821-7714-1614
Email : prashadio@persada.id


location_on Surabaya

Ruko Soho Kavling 6-7 Jl. Sidosermo Airdas 1 Blok C 63 Surabaya 60239
Contact Point : Natalia Derosari
Phone : 0821-3111-1104
Email : natalia.derosari@persada.id


location_on Denpasar

Jl. By Pass Ngurah Rai No.88 Kuta – Bali
Contact Point : Bagus Putra
Phone : 0815-4733-6001
Email : bagus.putra@persada.id


location_on Balikpapan

Kompleks Taman Sari Kutai Hill Blok KH 14 no. 5 Balikpapan Utara, Kota Balikpapan, Kalimantan Timur Kode Pos 76114
Contact Point : Ahmad Gazali
Phone : 0821-5522-5953
Email : ahmad.gazali@persada.id


location_on Pontianak

Jln Ahmad Yani No 214 Pontianak 78121
Contact Point : Igit Aditya
Phone : 0856-5662-9006
Email : igit.aditya@persada.id


location_on Banjarmasin

Jln Ahmad Yani KM 6 Komplek Griya Arjuna (Belakang ACE HARDWARE) Banjarmasin 70248
Contact Point : Dedy Zulkarnaen
Phone : 0896-7606-4537
Email : dedy.zulkarnaen@persada.id


location_on Makassar

Jln Urip Sumohardjo, Komplek Karuwisi Trade Center (KTC), Blok B2 Makassar 90232
Contact Point : Akmal
Phone : 0856-5628-8888
Email : akmal@persada.id


location_on Bandung

Jl. Pelajar Pejuang 45 No 59 Bandung
Contact Point : Rendi Saptiawan
Phone : 0856-2311-107
Email : rendi.saptiawan@persada.id


location_on Semarang

Jl. Pandanaran No.131 Semarang 50134
Contact Point : Triyanto
Phone : 0857-1045-4551
Email : triyanto@persada.id





headset_mic